Documentation

Article tools

44 published pages

1 section jump

Back to documentationSupport

Existing User without a Travel Logs account

If you were previously using Travel Logs without an account, your data would only be stored locally on your device...

iOS
Android

Existing User without a Travel Logs account

If you used Travel Logs without an account, your data was stored only on your device.

However, when you create a new account or sign in on your device, your existing data will be synced and saved to your Travel Logs account.