Back to documentationSupport
Existing User without a Travel Logs account
If you were previously using Travel Logs without an account, your data would only be stored locally on your device...
iOS
Android
Existing User without a Travel Logs account
If you used Travel Logs without an account, your data was stored only on your device.
However, when you create a new account or sign in on your device, your existing data will be synced and saved to your Travel Logs account.